Please login to vote for Poll   Please login to post Enquiry/Feedback   Username / Password didn't match! Please try again.   Please login to access forum   Member's ID :  Password :
Call Us: +603 4257 9066
 
The Management
General Manager / Operation Manager
Mr Wan Shah Bany b. Wan Ishak
gmanager@raintree.com.my
Accounts & Admin Manager
Mr Kevin Chong
finance@raintree.com.my
Accounts Executive
Puan Surina Low Abdullah
accounts@raintree.com.my
Communication & Events Executive
Ms Joyce Gan
comm_events@raintree.com.my
Membership Executive
Puan Norliza Md Noor
membership@raintree.com.my
Sports & Recreation, Senior Executive
Mr Brian Ho Chee Fai
sports@raintree.com.my
Sports & Recreation Executive
Ms Noraini Othman
recreation@raintree.com.my
F&B Executive
Mr Zainal Abidin
fnb@raintree.com.my
Security Executive
Mr Rajendran a/l Laka
security@raintree.com.my
Executive Housekeeper
Ms Shirley Lieng Sheau Lee
housekeeping@raintree.com.my
Assistant Maintenance Executive
Mr Perumal a/l Ponnan
maintenance@raintree.com.my